Fraunhofer Research Awards Ceremony 2023

Jury of the Fraunhofer Prizes

Prof. Dr. Reimund Neugebauer

Chairman of the jury

Dr. Reinhold E. Achatz

Coach innovation, technology, entrepreneurship and sustainability

Prof. Dr. Alexander Böker

Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Polymer Research IAP

Prof. Dr. Michael Dröscher

Society of German Natural Scientists and Physicians (GDNÄ)

Prof. Dr. Jörg Eberspächer

TU Munich

Prof. Dr. Heinz Gerhäuser

Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits IIS
Representatives of the former board members and institute directors (EVI)

Dr. Christine Günther

Evotec International GmbH

Prof. Dr. Constantin Häfner

Fraunhofer Institute for Laser Technology ILT

Prof. Dr. Amelie Hagelauer

Fraunhofer Institute for Electronic Microsystems and Solid State Technologies EMFT

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Herrmann

Fraunhofer Institute for Surface Engineering and Thin Films IST

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Hoffmann

TU Munich

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Köhl

Fraunhofer Institute for Cell Therapy and Immunology IZI

Dr. Monika Kursawe

Merck KGaA

Dr. Gyula Meleghy

Meleghy Automotive GmbH & Co. KG

Prof. Dr. Gerd Müller

Fraunhofer Institute for Silicate Research ISC
Representatives of the former board members and institute directors (EVI)

Prof. Dr. Paul Schönsleben

ETH Zurich